Tour Schedule

More tours available by appointment for groups as small as three adults.
Call 865-309-4522 to schedule a tour.


Thursday, April 24

5:30pm: Gunslingers  (details & tickets)

Friday, April 25

5:00pm: Musical History  (details & tickets)

Saturday, April 26

11:00am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
4:00pm: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)

Friday, May 2

5:00pm: Musical History  (details & tickets)

Saturday, May 3

11:00am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
3:00pm: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)
7:30pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Wednesday, May 7

6:00pm: Gunslingers  (details & tickets)

Friday, May 9

10:30am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
8:00pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Saturday, May 10

11:00am: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)
3:30pm: Musical History  (details & tickets)

Wednesday, May 14

6:00pm: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)

Saturday, May 17

11:00am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
4:00pm: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)

Wednesday, May 21

6:00pm: Gunslingers  (details & tickets)

Friday, May 23

10:30am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
5:00pm: Musical History  (details & tickets)

Saturday, May 24

11:00am: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)
8:00pm: Shadow Side Ghost Tour  (details & tickets)

Wednesday, May 28

6:00pm: Literary Heritage  (details & tickets)

Friday, May 30

10:30am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
6:00pm: Gunslingers  (details & tickets)

Saturday, May 31

11:00am: Early Years  (details & tickets)
4:00pm: Musical History  (details & tickets)

More times available!

Call us at (865) 309-4522

Contact us about other dates, large groups, and step-on bus tours.